Webinar & Free Solvents

Thank you for your interest in learning more about Axcend’s offer to provide FREE mobile phase solvents to new customers — for 3 years!

Information about this offer (and the revolutionary Axcend Focus LC®) will be shared during a Webinar this Thursday (April 2) starting at 12noon Mountain Time (2pm ET / 1pm CT / 11am PT).

To sign-up for the Webinar and learn more about this offer, please fill out and submit the form below, and we will send you login information shortly.

Sincerely,

 

The Axcend Team

NOTE:  This Webinar will be conducted using the Zoom video conferencing service. You can connect to the Webinar via the Zoom app (which is available for free download from the App Store or via Google Play) or by logging-in to the Webinar via a unique URL we will provide you. Should you choose to use the Zoom app, we recommend you download it prior to the Webinar start time.