Webinar Sign-up

Thank you for your interest in Axcend’s upcoming Webinar on benefits of using the breakthrough, capillary-based Axcend Focus LC in both teaching and research settings within Higher Education.

The Webinar is scheduled for this Thursday (April 30, 2020) at 12noon Mountain Time (2pm ET / 1pm CT / 11am PT).

Please fill out the form below to reserve your slot in the Webinar, and we will send you an email with login information for the event.

Sincerely,

The Axcend Team

P.S. In addition, we’ll also share information during the Webinar on how you can get FREE Mobile Phase solvents for 3 years from Axcend. So sign-up today!

NOTE:  This Webinar will be conducted using the Zoom video conferencing service. You can connect to the Webinar via the Zoom app (which is available for free download from the App Store or via Google Play) or by logging-in to the Webinar via a unique URL we will provide you. Should you choose to use the Zoom app, we recommend you download it prior to the Webinar start time.