Webinar Sign-up

Thank you for your interest in Axcend’s upcoming Webinar scheduled for this Thursday (April 2, 2020) at 12noon Mountain Time (2pm ET / 1pm CT / 11am PT).

Please fill out the form below to reserve your slot in the Webinar, and we will send you an email with login information for the event.

Sincerely,

The Axcend Team

 

 

NOTE:  This Webinar will be conducted using the Zoom video conferencing service. You can connect to the Webinar via the Zoom app (which is available for free download from the App Store or via Google Play) or by logging-in to the Webinar via a unique URL we will provide you. Should you choose to use the Zoom app, we recommend you download it prior to the Webinar start time.