Thank you for your interest in our Webinar on PHARMACEUTICAL APPLICATIONS OF COMPACT HPLC using capillary liquid chromatography.

This Webinar is an encore presentation by abbvie scientist, Dr. Zachary Breitbach, of his talk at Pittcon 2021 detailing capabilities of the Axcend Focus LC® and compact uses in pharmaceutical applications.

The Webinar will be held on Wednesday September 15, 2021 at 11am EDT   (10am CDT / 9am MDT / 8am PDT).

Please complete the form below to reserve a spot in the Webinar.  An email with login information for the event we be sent upon your submission.

    NOTE:  This Webinar will be conducted using the Zoom video conferencing service. You can connect to the Webinar via the Zoom app (which is available for free download from the App Store or Google Play) or by link to the Webinar using the unique URL we provide upon registration. Should you choose to use the Zoom app, we recommend you download it prior to the Webinar start time.