Webinar Sign-up

Thank you for your interest in Axcend’s upcoming Webinar for chemists and scientists working in the pharmaceuticals world.

This Webinar is designed for separation scientists intrigued by new opportunities in liquid chromatography as they work to identify target compounds in their drug discovery efforts.

Specifically, this Webinar focuses on Axcend’s breakthrough, capillary-based HPLC (the Axcend Focus LC®) and explores how the hand-portable, small footprint and highly “Green” Axcend Focus LC can deliver great analytical results for you in your role in drug development.

And this includes when our system is deployed in a LC/MS setting and/or for Reaction Monitoring. 

The Webinar will be held this Thursday (June 11, 2020) at 11am Mountain Time (1pm ET / 12pm CT / 10am PT).

Please fill out the form below to reserve your slot in the Webinar, and we will send you an email with login information for the event.

Sincerely,

The Axcend Team

P.S. In addition, we’ll also share information during the Webinar on how you can get FREE Mobile Phase solvents for 3 years from Axcend., something that may be especially interesting if you work for a Pharma Startup. So sign-up today!

NOTE:  This Webinar will be conducted using the Zoom video conferencing service. You can connect to the Webinar via the Zoom app (which is available for free download from the App Store or via Google Play) or by logging-in to the Webinar via a unique URL we will provide you. Should you choose to use the Zoom app, we recommend you download it prior to the Webinar start time.