Webinar Sign-up

Thank you for your interest in Axcend’s upcoming Webinar with our global partner, Microsaic Systems.

This Webinar is designed for chemists and separation scientists interested in exploring new opportunities in liquid chromatography / mass spectrometry analysis.

Specifically, this LC/MS Webinar focuses on the benefits of combining Axcend’s breakthrough, capillary-based HPLC (the Axcend Focus LC®) with Microsaic’s portable benchtop 4500 MiD® mass spectrometer to deliver stellar LC/MS results, in a robust yet small footprint, while also providing a very green analytical solution as well.

The Webinar is scheduled for Tuesday (May 12, 2020) at 9am Mountain Time (11am ET / 10am CT / 8am PT).

Please fill out the form below to reserve your slot in the Webinar, and we will send you an email with login information for the event.

Sincerely,

The Axcend Team

P.S. In addition, we’ll also share information during the Webinar on how you can get FREE Mobile Phase solvents for 3 years from Axcend. So sign-up today!

NOTE:  This Webinar will be conducted using the Zoom video conferencing service. You can connect to the Webinar via the Zoom app (which is available for free download from the App Store or via Google Play) or by logging-in to the Webinar via a unique URL we will provide you. Should you choose to use the Zoom app, we recommend you download it prior to the Webinar start time.