Thank you for your interest in our Webinar on portable PETROCHEMICAL applications using capillary high performance liquid chromatography.

This Webinar details our breakthrough technology, the Axcend Focus LC® (AFLC) highlighting how the hand-portable and self-contained AFLC delivers exceptional analytical results safely at the point-of-need with no risk of exposure to the user or danger in an explosive environment.

The Webinar will be held on Wednesday April 21, 2021 at 11am EDT     (10am CDT / 9am MDT / 8am PDT).

Please complete the form below to reserve a spot in the Webinar.  An email with login information for the event we be sent upon your submission.

    NOTE:  This Webinar will be conducted using the Zoom video conferencing service. You can connect to the Webinar via the Zoom app (which is available for free download from the App Store or Google Play) or by link to the Webinar using the unique URL we provide upon registration. Should you choose to use the Zoom app, we recommend you download it prior to the Webinar start time.